Australian TowncriersBell

In recognition of our Guild members who passed away having represented and served their communities with honour.


Patricia Adamson AHGATC Founder 

Peter Ainsworth 

Howard Barker 

Errol Bourne 

Ralph Cockle 

Syd Cuffe 

Vic Garth 

Dennis Hitchen 

John-Charles Kerr 

Reg Lade 

Don Latimer 

Noel Keith Lord 

Jack McLaren 

Geoff Pallant 

Neville Stonehouse 

Harrison Tingle 

Russell “Bear” Ward 

John Stevenson

Stan Stott